will franken

Shows

Friday, 20th October

Carnegie House Comedy

Carnegie House, Wyndham Street, Bridgend, West Glamorgan, CF31 1EF

8pm

Saturday, 28th October

Battle of Ideas Panel ("Can Satire Survive In The Age Of Fake News?)

Garden Room; The Barbican; Silk Street; EC2Y 8DS

2pm

Sunday, 19th November

Speech at March For Men

Venue to be announced; near Leicester Square

3pm

Tuesday, 28th November

Live Screening of "Red, White, and Blake" for William Blake's birthday

Venue to be announced; near London Bridge

8pm

Wednesday, 29th November

Smirk Experience

Venue to be announced; near Peckham

8pm

Thursday, 11th January

The Thursday Show

The Stand; 5 York Place; Edinburgh; EH1 3EB

8pm

Friday, 12th January

The Friday Show

The Stand; 5 York Place; Edinburgh; EH1 3EB

8pm

Saturday, 13th January

The Saturday Show

The Stand; 5 York Place; Edinburgh; EH1 3EB

8pm

Friday, 2nd February

Comedy at Latter

Holmens Gate 1; 0250 Oslo, Norway

8pm

Saturday, 3rd February

Comedy at Latter

Holmens Gate 1; 0250 Oslo, Norway

8pm