will franken

Shows

 

Thursday, 16th February

Eternal Comedy Nightmare

The Farley MacAllan; 177-179 Morning Lane; London; E9 6JY

8pm

Sunday, 26th February

Comedy Night

Clissold Arms; 105 Fortis Green; East Finchley; London; N2 9HR

8pm

Tuesday, 14th March

Comedy Cirque

Cirque; 323 Old Street; Shoreditch; London; EC1V 9LE

8pm

Thursday, 30th March

Private gig for Army personnel in Hook, Hampshire. . .

Friday, 31st March and Saturday, 1st April performing at The Utrecht Comedy Festival -- details to follow. . .

Thursday, 6th July

The Thursday Show

The Stand; 31 High Bridge; Newcastle-Upon-Tyne; NE1 1EW

8pm

Friday, 7th July

The Friday Show

The Stand; 31 High Bridge; Newcastle-Upon-Tyne; NE1 1EW

8pm

Saturday, 8th July

The Saturday Show

The Stand; 31 High Bridge; Newcastle-Upon-Tyne; NE1 1EW

8pm

Thursday, 11th January

The Thursday Show

The Stand; 5 York Place; Edinburgh; EH1 3EB

8pm

Friday, 12th January

The Friday Show

The Stand; 5 York Place; Edinburgh; EH1 3EB

8pm

Saturday, 13th January

The Saturday Show

The Stand; 5 York Place; Edinburgh; EH1 3EB

8pm